Über uns

Präsidium


Walter T. Vogel
OK-Präsident
walter.vogel@gb22.ch


Ivan Louis
OK-Vizepräsident / Kommunikation
ivan.louis@gb22.ch

Finanzen


Rolf Rechberger
rolf.rechberger@gb22.ch

Infrastruktur


Fritz Bischoff
fritz.bischoff@gb22.ch

Sekretariat


René Louis
rene.louis@gb22.ch


Christian Hälg (Stv.)
christian.haelg@gb22.ch

Sponsoring


André Meyer
andre.meyer@gb22.ch


Stefan Jaeger (Stv.)
stefan.jaeger@gb22.ch

Teilnehmer


Roland Schuler
roland.schuler@gb22.ch


Cynthia Sob (Stv.)
cynthia.sob@gb22.ch