About us

President


Walter T. Vogel
President
walter.vogel@gb22.ch


Ivan Louis
Vice President / Communication
ivan.louis@gb22.ch

Finances


Rolf Rechberger
rolf.rechberger@gb22.ch

Infrastructure


Fritz Bischoff
fritz.bischoff@gb22.ch

Secretary


René Louis
rene.louis@gb22.ch


Christian Hälg (deputy)
christian.haelg@gb22.ch

Sponsoring


André Meyer
andre.meyer@gb22.ch


Stefan Jaeger (deputy)
stefan.jaeger@gb22.ch

Participants


Roland Schuler
roland.schuler@gb22.ch


Cynthia Sob (Stv.)
cynthia.sob@gb22.ch